Term Dates / School Diary

Term Dates / School Diary

School Term Dates

2023-2024 Academic Year 

Autumn Term
Half Term 1  5th September – 27th October
Half Term Holidays  30th October – 3rd November
Half Term 2  6th November – 19th December
Christmas Holidays  20th December – 2nd January
Spring Term
Half Term 3  3rd January – 16th February
Half Term Holidays  19th February – 23rd February
Half Term 4  26th February – 28th March
Easter Holidays  29th March – 12th April
Summer Term
Half Term 5  15th April – 23rd May
Half Term Holidays  24th May – 3rd June
Half Term 6 4th June – 19th July

 

Professional Development Days

The school will be closed to children on the following days:

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Bank Holidays: Monday 28th August, Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December, Monday 1st January, Friday 29th March, Monday 1st April, Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May

Loading...