Term Dates / School Diary

Term Dates / School Diary

School Term Dates

2022-2023 Academic Year 

Autumn Term
Half Term 1 5th September – 21st October
Half Term Holidays 24th October – 28th October
Half Term 2 31st November – 16th December
Christmas Holidays 19th December – 3rd January
Spring Term
Half Term 3 4th January – 17th February
Half Term Holidays 20th February – 24th February
Half Term 4 27th February – 31st March
Easter Holidays 3rd April – 14th April
Summer Term
Half Term 5 17th April – 26th May
Half Term Holidays 29th May – 2nd June
Half Term 6 7th June – 21st July

 

2021-2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term
Half Term 1 Friday 3rd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Holidays Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Half Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term
Half Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Holidays Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Half Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer Term
Half Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Holidays Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Half Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Professional Development Days

The school will be closed to children on the following days:

  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

Please note: Monday 2nd May 2022 is a bank holiday.

 

Loading...